Lunch Menu
month: year: view:
category: Use your Ctrl and Shift keys to select more than 1
  << previous April 2014 next >>  
Date Category Menu
Apr 1 - Tue Lower School NO DINER-
APRIL FOOLS!

Chicken And Dumplings
Grilled Ham and Cheese
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School HOT DOG DAY
Apr 2 - Wed Lower School Chef Salad
Turkey Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Chef Salad
Turkey Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 3 - Thu Lower School Spaghetti
Cheeseburger
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 4 - Fri Lower School PIZZA DAY
Middle and Upper School PIZZA DAY
Apr 7 - Mon Lower School Chili
Chef Salad
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Chili
Chef Salad
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 8 - Tue Lower School Popcorn Shrimp
Chicken Salad Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School HOT DOG DAY
Apr 9 - Wed Lower School Lasagna
Fried Chicken
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Lasagna
Fried Chicken
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 10 - Thu Lower School Spaghetti
Cheeseburger
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 11 - Fri Lower School PIZZA DAY
Middle and Upper School PIZZA DAY
Apr 14 - Mon Lower School Mac-N-Cheese
Chicken and Rice Soup
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Mac-N-Cheese
Chicken and Rice Soup
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 15 - Tue Lower School Chicken And Dumplings
Grilled Ham and Cheese
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School HOT DOG DAY
Apr 16 - Wed Lower School Chef Salad
Turkey Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Chef Salad
Turkey Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 17 - Thu Lower School Spaghetti
Cheeseburger
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 18 - Fri Lower School SCHOOL CLOSED
Middle and Upper School SCHOOL CLOSED
Apr 21 - Mon Lower School SCHOOL CLOSED
Middle and Upper School SCHOOL CLOSED
Apr 22 - Tue Lower School Popcorn Shrimp
Chicken Salad Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School HOT DOG DAY
Apr 23 - Wed Lower School Lasagna
Fried Chicken
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Lasagna
Fried Chicken
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 24 - Thu Lower School Spaghetti
Cheeseburger
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 25 - Fri Lower School PIZZA DAY
Middle and Upper School PIZZA DAY
Apr 28 - Mon Lower School Mac-N-Cheese
Chicken and Rice Soup
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Mac-N-Cheese
Chicken and Rice Soup
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Apr 29 - Tue Lower School Chicken And Dumplings
Grilled Ham and Cheese
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Middle and Upper School HOT DOG DAY
Apr 30 - Wed Lower School Chef Salad
Turkey Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Middle and Upper School Chef Salad
Turkey Sandwich
Chicken Strips

Sides:
Apple Sauce
Fruit Salad
Green Beans
Corn
Printable View